my soul brings tears to angelic eyes
March 21, 2003-8:12 pm

[i still feel the violence of the lines]

but i also want to kiss you and touch you gently and listen to you breathe as you sleep and smile at you

[if i could be your first real heartache i would do it over again if you could be my punk rock princess i would be your heroin]

i will buy studs&patches and you will help me put them on all my things and we will listen to music and end up in my bed laughing and just being there with eachother and knowing that we will be like that forever

[and i can.t help my laughter as she cries]

i won.t feel bad about anything cause i.ll always know you.re there

[boys like you are a dime a dozen]
[boys like you are a dime a dozen]

you.ll wake me up to tell me that you dreamed about me and you.ll tell me all about it and i.ll laugh at how you tell me every detail

[maybe i should hate you for this]

and [this] is [shit]

you.ll make me mix tapes and tell me i.ll love them and i will love them before i even listen to them cause i know they describe what we feel

[lets admire the pattern forming]

these tears of pearls - April 24, 2016
blanks - April 24, 2016
i dont want to forget you - April 24, 2016
this was our song - April 22, 2016
Þú rótar í tilfinningum í hrærivél allt úti um allt - April 16, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #