only use half of it
March 22, 2003-9:58 pm

and i.m doing my best to shut you out and not think about you ever but it brings tears to my eyes how you are so happy all the time towards me

it doesn.t hurt you and that hurts me even more

[maybe i should hate you for this]

if you say anything i won.t reply please accept that i can barely read what you type because everything is blurry from the tears

[if i told you this was killing me would you stop]

i won.t forgive you i tried that already and you hurt me again and i can.t be your victim any longer

i can.t believe i consider myself your victim

you wouldn.t believe it either

[keep on talking just keep on rambling]

i.m sick of sleeping on my wet pillow and stifling my sobs in the night so no one knows how i feel

i.m sick of wearing my mask of happiness and having no one know that i hate everything

its all your fault

[some things are better left unsaid]

i.ll see you and tell you everything that i feel about you and you will hate me for it but you don.t have to tell me you hate me because i know you do without you saying it

[i know you well enough to know you never loved me]



these tears of pearls - April 24, 2016
blanks - April 24, 2016
i dont want to forget you - April 24, 2016
this was our song - April 22, 2016
Þú rótar í tilfinningum í hrærivél allt úti um allt - April 16, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #