dead leaves and the dirty ground when i know your not around
June 14, 2003-6:39 pm

4 people [including myself] know about this.

4 people [including myself] know how i feel.

4 people [including myself] can see through my mask.

4 people [including myself] is all i can trust.

sometimes i want to hide in a little corner with just my music and cry. sometimes i do that.

[it might sound silly for me to think childish thoughts like these]

the most frustrating thing in the world is knowing there is someone out there you love, knowing who they are, knowing exactly where they are, and knowing they love you, and not ever being with them.

I WANT TO RUN THE FUCK AWAY FROM HERE AND INTO HIS ARMS.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #