this is the greatest and best song in the world
June 16, 2003-5:41 pm

on days like today, i dont need you, and it scares me. maybe im better off like this, after all, right now i only WANT you. when i need you, it hurts. when i want you, it doesnt hurt. i dont know what im talking about. i need to see you. please tell me your doing okay, because i worry so much about you.

the look on his face breaks my heart... but in a good way.

[changed my mind so much i cant even trust it, my mind changed me so much i cant even trust myself]

your the kind of person that makes me want to write songs. and all this is scaring me, everything is so sudden and unexpected. today i couldnt concentrate on anything because you were there and i couldnt stop thinking about you.

i dont want to feel this way.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #