vampires
July 06, 2003-2:17 am

and i had so much fun, but no fun at all without you tonight. i laughed outside but cried inside, and loves every minute of you. you are a secret concealed in my soul and i want you to come out and hold my hand and help me through these messes.

but be silent, invisible, so no one but myself will know you're there. because i want to keep you all to myself. im selfish.

and half-drunk, i'll admit.

i love you. i love you. i love you. good night.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #