there was a barbeque stain on my white tshirt
July 16, 2003-2:49 pm

it feels like im losing everything. im losing friends, im losing family, im losing myself.

but it only hurts to know that i could lose you, even though i know i cant lose you.

i cant ever say what i really feel on here. its too hard to get it all out. sometimes i regret telling the truth because people get mad or upset, and i wish everything would stay calm all the time. i wish i could sit here forever and feel the warm breeze coming through the window and playing freecell to calm myself down. but the tears running down my face need to go away, they dont fit this pretty picture do they? maybe if you tell me everythings ok, just one more time, ill be able to believe it. i hate it when you leave and i dont know what you feel. i get scared easily. just hold me close and whisper to me everything you want, and ill try my hardest to give them to you. you deserve the best.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #