but not concei-ON SALE?!?!
August 27, 2003-11:20 pm

for now i am beautiful. i know this feeling all too well, i love this feeling more then anything. i love how my skin is burning yet im freezing inside, i love how my tears are warm and crying makes my nose tingle. i love how im shaking but im the most stable ill ever be. i love how nothing is certain except that i love you and you love me and i think i need to go to sleep cause these feelings have to go away.

its nights like this when i wish i could see you, i wish everyone could see me because i am beautiful... for now.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #