five ordinary people
September 01, 2003-9:06 pm

okay, ill admit, i hate everything about this... i hate being scared. i wish it would rain, and i wish i wasnt afraid of when it did, and i wish you would hold me close and whisper in my ear and dance with me in the rain. i wish i could cry in front of you, and i wish you would kiss away my tears. i wish everything was easy, and i wish you would tell me what your thinking about. i wish i could tell you what im thinking but sometimes its too hard, and i hope youll forgive me for that.

somehow i can believe pretty more than i can believe beautiful.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #