these tears of pearls
September 16, 2003-10:33 pm

and suddenly its like a wave has hit me and i want to scream and cry and fucking kill you as violently as possible. DONT YOU UNDERSTAND? you cant expect me to do this when you just carry on hurting me and not even stopping to think what this does. I DO NOT FORGIVE. ANYONE, EVER. you are no exception, my dear. i am plotting evil things in my mind and your doing the same. i just want this to be over, and sometimes i wish no one saved you. because i really dont think you deserve anything, you are selfish. and you know it. and your never going to know any of this.

and what the hell right do they have JUDGING THIS when they dont have a fucking clue what theyre talking about? some people need to experience the pain before they go saying things they dont mean; they cant mean.

you make me SO angry. and its best to not think any more. your the one who makes me want to die and you always said you loved me.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #