lots of random thoughts but they all remind me of you
September 27, 2003-7:21 pm

getting a lot done. missing you a little more than i expected and a little more than id like. welcome to my weekend. tried to make plans with jen but she hates me, for real this time. listening to alot of blue rodeo. dont like birthday parties and cant talk in complete sentences. need better speakers. um. homework is making me bite my nails and get a nervous feeling in my stomach. dont like school lately. dont like much of anything except nights on my porch or in my basement with you. your lips are soft. arg, shut up, brain. "it would be great to be so strong". sometimes my hair gets in my eyes and i dont mind. i miss rap music. diamondmine!

[[im so tired of lying about it, im not bulletproof]]

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #