theres a game life plays....
December 01, 2003-8:30 pm

every time i hear that song i feel a little closer to you, i feel like i understand you a little more.

every time i see anything it reminds me of you, and it makes me happy just knowing that i am in love with you and this could last so long. i used to avoid thinking about the future, because i had no one to spend it with. but knowing that you want this just as much as me, i can think about things and look forward to spending my life with you.

and for once in my life i am not scared.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #