following seymour
February 01, 2004-8:00 pm

ali, if that was about me, then your right, i do think i am better than most people. i think they should be happy to be able to be with me and talk to me, like its a fucking privelidge. if you think thats wrong, so be it, i dont care what you think. but its working well for me, my ego keeps me nice and happy most of the time.

and jake, youve got no idea what this will do for me. already im a little shaky and a lot nervous and fuck, i love you. its a little hard to accept that this is real so far, but im trying. maybe itll just take a good nights sleep.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #