maNganese
March 08, 2004-8:04 pm

[[i feel sick to my stomach]] but the night is still young, as he would say (only always at the wrong time) [[ive got a train thatll take us north to the stars and back again]] and ive got a flame thatll burn that smile right off your face (oh how id like to watch you burn) hes trying to fucking escape just like the rest of us only were not caged in (you tell me how to think) just tell me what to do about my life, tell me what to say to make you laugh [[im sick of misery]] starting to fall apart (again, again) can you see the cracks all over me? ill shatter soon if you dont get the glue (its all over my hands, my sweater, my hands...) wed like a challenge sometimes, miss, please stop being so nice (discipline was never in her vocabulary) youve got nice legs [[youve got nice legs]] and all seven levels cant be reached by the likes of me (we always needed a little help with this kind of thing) im always afraid this will be a little too much [[youre not a veteran]] my expertise is not needed (stop me from saying these things)

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #