honesty
July 17, 2012-10:14 pm

i have a man, i have a plan

sometimes, i make decisions i know are bad, because i think with my heart and not my head. i am right in the midst of planning out a terrible decision, one which will affect me financially and morally, and yet i am ploughing on ahead because i dont know, i guess because i am greedy and selfish and i want to enjoy my summer and i want the universe to bend around me and i want to be catered to and i want things my way

and i dont give a shit about it at all

i am stubbornly ignoring the consequences, and should they arise, i will probably take advantage of anyone around me who i think can be manipulated into helping me. i dig my hole, and i tell others to fill it in for me. and i bury this guilt where no one will ever have to see it, including myself

and through all this, i have the nerve to believe i am a good person

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #