am I (29f) punishing my bf (24m) for what my ex did to me?
June 09, 2017-3:27 pm

where to even begin?

you've never done anything wrong. you've never done anything wrong to me. you don't deserve to hold my bags. you don't deserve to lick my wounds.

yet here we are.

i can't seem to forget. i try so hard to keep this part of myself away from you. i try so hard to clamp my hands around my shattered core to hold myself together. i keep hoping if i squeeze myself tight enough i can fuse myself back together. if i squeeze tight enough maybe i can become a diamond.

how much time should it take?

how do you measure progress?

im just a mess of carbon thats been swept into a pile, hoping something will come along and press me into something useful before i blow away in the wind.

if you knew, youd do it happily. but how do i even begin to tell you? i can barely explain my feelings to myself.

jó, jó, jó, jó, de jó nekem - June 25, 2018
have i been here before - December 08, 2017
its cold outside - December 01, 2017
mama - October 10, 2017
thank god youre here - June 09, 2017


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #