bae
January 04, 2015-7:58 pm

[when everything you get is, everything that you wanted princess]

"are we in love?"

did you say that, if you were in my shoes, you'd already have left here? everything is a blur, and i cant distinguish between what youve done and what ive dreamed because the you that is real is better than the you i'd imagined. tell me everything, tell me twice, tell me to come to you any time and i will do it

ive never wanted to make sacrifices before, ive never wanted to change myself for anyone, but for you anything feels worth it, everything is worth it

id give everything ive got just to feel your kiss

do you remember in practical magic, when sandra bullock is a child she dreams up the perfect man, purposely making him impossible, in an attempt to never fall in love? and then, somehow, he exists, exactly how she'd imagined? thats what this feels like, like someone looked into my soul and figured you out and created you just for me. and i suspect you feel the same way.

[[i haven't been happier since]]

every single song is about you

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #