realizing how abusive someone was
January 08, 2015-7:03 pm

and!!!!!

when i tell you something that has upset me

instead of blaming me for being weak
instead of telling me to learn to accept it
instead of ignoring it outright
instead of getting mad at me for feeling how i do

you go out of your way to do something that you know will make me feel better, you do the exact thing that i didnt even ask you to do, i only asked if you think we should, i only hinted at it and here you are doing it because you know itll make me happy, you told me how you felt and then you listened to me and made me feel better

ive never experienced that

(how sad is that?)

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #