i dont want to forget you
April 24, 2016-8:33 pm

i want to forget you. im going to forget you. the first time i looked at you and saw everything within you. im going to forget the soft and endless expanses of your skin broken by freckles and birthmarks and scars, dappling your landscape and allowing me to explore and quietly delight at every destination, the way you move your body over mine deliberately and aggressively, the strength and delicateness seemingly opposed and yet you break me with tenderness, the shudder of your breath as you whisper "i'm going to tell you something, this is big" and the hesitation, the way you set it out for me to take as i pleased, im going to forget your lips and the way you drag them down my body, the sweet and delicate taste of your tongue, how you intoxicate me and consume me, im going to forget your eyes, so dark and deep and alive, so friendly and intrusive, im going to forget the way you see everything i feel. ill forget your fingers intertwined with mine, ill forget them pulling me closer to you and holding me firmly against you, i will forget your fucking voice, silky and smooth, gliding over me and caressing me and soothing me, i will forget all the words you littered over me and left here to remind me, i will forget each beautiful phrase that you gifted to me, i will forget all the most beautiful things about you, i will forget you. i want to forget you.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #