촉이 촉이 촉이 와
October 04, 2016-10:48 pm

i am terrified of you
can you feel it?

can you feel it

i want to go back to the very first night, when darkness and beer and nerves made everything fresh and alive, before you knew anything about me, before you found out who i am, i want to go back to the way you jumped when i first walked in, i want to go back to you telling me your favourite colour is red, i want to go back to 당신 진짜 좋아, i want to go back to the moment when you first took my hand in yours, it happened faster than i could appreciate, it went by so quickly, the moment you first kissed me, i cant even remember it, i cant remember how it started or how it ended, did you really do it? i want to go back and savour those things, sip them slowly, swirl them around and taste them again.

i am terrified

do you still feel excited when you see me walk up? do you think about me when im gone? im so scared, youre so beautiful, and im so me

나도 진짜 좋아해, 아직도 진짜 좋아해

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #