a game show with my cousin Sal.
June 27, 2003-10:43 pm

just say it one more time. just reassure me, because right now im pretty worried. i dont know why, maybe im just getting myself worked up. but i get jealous easy, and im so used to losing the people i love. im sorry if im unstable, or unreliable, but i cant help it. i just, dont know what to do anymore. im sick of hearing rumors that are meant to break my heart.

im sick of junior high crushes that end up ruining everything.

just tell me one more time.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #