Rain Song-Cold
October 23, 2003-11:46 am

its raining

When it rains i don't mind let me stand here all night Did she take her own life let me know she's all right

ANd every time it rains, i feel her holding me and every time it rains are the angels crying

I'll stay strong i'll be fine, carry on with my life i'll still stare at the sky pray for rain all the time why'd you run did you hide why'd you leave no goodbye when the clouds take the sky does the storm give you life

I'll never be the same and every time it rains all the angels cry for me

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #