Instrumental Break
August 23, 2010-6:46 pm

ah, don't pull me down on me
ah, don't pull me down, ah, don't pull me down on you

gravity...never let me down

(if falling for you is crazy then i'm going out of my mind) i don't have any other way to explain this. somehow i think everything in the world is just a short drive from here. i can't wait to spend the weekend with her - some time to get my mind off of you. i can't tell if these are voices or not.

sometimes it just feels better to give in.

still it's you, you, it's you i can't deny.

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #