meatloaf
January 05, 2013-9:12 pm

i had a bad day today

i had a vivid, terrible dream about him and i woke up feeling sick and hurt and crazy

and i checked my phone but it showed that you hadn't said anything to me overnight, and i knew it was silly but i had so wanted to know you were thinking of me

and i walked around with a friend and felt like the last year has changed us to the point where i don't feel as though i like him anymore

and i saw a movie that reminded me of my mother and god

and as i drove myself home it was all i could do not to go west, to you

but as soon as i got home there you were, cheering me up with your k-pop shenanigans and everything is ok, everything is more than ok

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #