take my hand
January 11, 2013-10:41 pm

i hate to admit it but i think part of the reason i am so desperate for it to work is that i dont want to have to face the decision i made

i'll still have to deal with the heartache

here are some songs that make me feel emotions:
and i'll kneel down, wait for now
maybe you will always be just a little out of reach
a touch that you can really feel
i will change my ways, i'll know my name as it's called again

some people listen to music and think of the ones they love - but every song is about God - everything on earth is God

be thankful for Him

but god, i wish you were near me tonight and every night

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #