lay your hands over me (and dont go weak on me please)
February 23, 2013-8:32 pm

just like me, youve got needs and theyre only a whisper away

i miss you, a lot already

i keep trying to type out how i feel, i keep deleting it all, it doesnt look good enough for us. i suppose it all just ends up one word, but i feel like there is so much more to say about how beautiful you are, how caring and sweet you are, how easily you make me laugh, how comfortable you make me feel around you, how my heart responds when you touch me, how i just couldnt stop touching you

now that i am not there, its all i want to feel you again

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #