chubb director monitoring
September 05, 2013-1:32 am

without chrome to remind me, you fall away from my consciousness so easily

you are so unexpected - i had an idea of you, reinforced by his words my own prejudice and ignorance - perhaps. and so far you have turned out to be the exact opposite of what i thought you were. i don't know if i am happy about it or not. maybe i liked you because i thought you would be so strange and different. and yet,

when you talk like that i get that lovely, terrible feeling in the pit of my stomach

but i am impatient, and growing more and more cautious and independent. part of me wants to say no, because part of me is so in love with the idea of getting so far away from here and getting attached to you is just another obstacle.

but i know that, no matter where i am, i will not be able to reconcile this feeling

(though my love is true)

i am so afraid of the future, for the first time in my life i wish i could stay here

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #