not once, and
January 13, 2013-2:26 am

today i saw that you updated your dland and

what is there to say? we havent spoken in almost ten years. you used to be the most important person in my life. i wish that had never changed. it hurts me to know that you never reached out for me. do you ever look for me here? i know you think of me - maybe i think of you just as often. i dont think we will ever know. but i do wonder about you, and hope for you.

i feel inadequate, useless, ruined. i am a lie

suicide - October 13, 2016
i wish i was dead - October 13, 2016
i could have written more, but you dont know what to listen for - October 12, 2016
ctrl+heartbeat - October 11, 2016
i dont even care - October 08, 2016


<< older and wiser >>

more
new #
old #
profile #
loved #
favorites #
notes #
email #
alter-ego #
dland #